Edo bride, Maureen

Hello guys, sorry for the lack of posts. I have been so busy!! 24 hours is hardly enough anymore! enough about me, how have y’all been?? good I’m sure! So….I should have posted this a while ago but better late than ever (even though this is extremely late) πŸ˜€ So I hooked up with one of my favorite people in the world, Maureen for a bridal make up look and we chose the Edo bride look because its a really pretty tradition look with the beads and all and because I was too lazy to tie a gele. LOL! So we just ”freestyled” the eye shadow look because i really didn’t have anything planned prior to the meeting but, I loved the end result and i’m sure y’all will too!Β  see pictures below

IMG_8125d

IMG_8126d

IMG_8127d

IMG_8132d

IMG_8133d

Products used:

BROWS: Jordana fabubrow eyebrow pencil

Bh cosmetics brow kit

BH cosmetics concealer kit

EYES: Elf eyeshadow primer

Eyeshadow from La colors 5 color metallic eyeshdow palette in wildflower

Zaron eyeliner gel in jazz

Elf lengthening and defining mascara

(LOL! can’t remember the name of the lashes)

FACE: Maybelline fit me foundation in 355

LA girl pro conceal in fawn

LA girl pro conceal in dark cocoa

Bolwin cosmetics dark contour palette

Elf healthy glow bronzer

MAC studio fix powder NW50

LIPS: LA girl ultra matte lipstick in timeless and dreamy

Elf cosmetics setting spray

I hope y’all like this like i do! I apologise for the lack of posts guys! will work on getting better at this. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

