Revamping

A massive Hello to everyone!!!!

T

 

 

Its been a long minute and I am so happy to be back. I have decided to revamp and move this blog to a new direction. I have made some changes which will allow me to post regularly and I have included new segments. The blog will not exclusively be a beauty blog anymore but a lifestyle, Faith and of course a beauty blog (my personal favourite).

I have also added a diary segment which I decided to add so as to enable me post more often. Running a beauty blog is hard work due to the preparations etc that it entails. Having this diary segment will give you lovely people more insight to My person, my everyday life etc and of course, GIST!!! 😀 And since it entails less work I would be regularly posting stuff!

I also tweaked the look of the blog! I hope y’all like it though! Please let me know what you think about the new look.

I am so excited about this revamp! I really can’t wait for everyone to see what I have been working on.

I love you for reading!

Xoxo

Love. Light and new beginnings!

 

IMG_0451s

P.s: I always love to hear from you!

Please comment your suggestions, ideas etc below! ❤️

Leave a Reply

